About

 

Michael Babcock 

President

Cell: (231) 342-7080

mbabcock@trendservices.net

 

 

Mike Ponstein

Inventory Manager / Sales

Cell: (231) 342-7086

mponstein@trendservices.net

 

Charles Witt

Host Manager / Sales

Office: (231) 258-9951

cwitt@trendservices.net

David Babcock

Technician

Cell: (231) 342-7085

dbabcock@trendservices.net

John Bevis

Technician/Shop Repairman

Cell: (231) 590-1158

jbevis@trendservices.net

Josh Hicks

Technician 

Cell: (231) 342-6119

jhicks@trendservices.net

 

Steve Dipzinski

Technician 

Cell: (231) 342-7082

sdipzinski@trendservices.net